IFE – Mechanical Engineering

IFE – Biomedical Engineering

IFE – Pattern Recognition

For_students

Insert name/surname:
Faculty:
Paweł Strumiłło, Dr.Hab.MED
Full ProfessorRoom: 322, pawel.strumillo@p.lodz.pl
Director of the Institute42 631 26 26
Consulting Hours:
Monday 10-11
Thursday 13-14
Tomasz Kacprzak, Dr.Hab.CD
Full ProfessorRoom: 317A, tomasz.kacprzak@p.lodz.pl
42 631 26 23
Consulting Hours:
Monday 12-13
Thursday 11-12
Bogusław Więcek, Dr.Hab.ECTD
Full ProfessorRoom: 408, boguslaw.wiecek@p.lodz.pl
Head of the Electronic Circuits and Thermography Division42 631 26 37
Consulting Hours:
Monday 12-13
Thursday 11-12
Jacek Kowalski, Dr.Hab.CD
Assistant ProfessorRoom: 315, jacek.kowalski@p.lodz.pl
42 631 26 40
Consulting Hours:
Thursday 10-12
Michał Strzelecki, Dr.Hab.MED
Associate ProfessorRoom: 216, michal.strzelecki@p.lodz.pl
Deputy Director42 631 26 31
Consulting Hours:
Monday 10-11
Przemysław Barański, Dr.Eng.MED
Assistant ProfessorRoom: 211, przemyslaw.baranski@p.lodz.pl
42 631 26 85
Consulting Hours:

Michał Bujacz, Dr.Eng.MED
Assistant ProfessorRoom: 207, bujaczm@p.lodz.pl
42 631 27 15
Consulting Hours:

Piotr Dębiec, Dr.Eng.MED
Assistant ProfessorRoom: 218, piotr.debiec@p.lodz.pl
42 638 39 87
Consulting Hours:
16-17
12-13
Mariusz Felczak, Dr.Eng.ECTD
Assistant ProfessorRoom: 405, mariusz.felczak@p.lodz.pl
42 631 26 56
Consulting Hours:
Monday 9-11
Łukasz Januszkiewicz, Dr.Eng.CD
Assistant ProfessorRoom: 313, lukasz.januszkiewicz@p.lodz.pl
42 631 26 14
Consulting Hours:
Tuesday 11-12
Friday 12-13
Marcin Kałuża, Dr.Eng.ECTD
Assistant ProfessorRoom: 407, marcin.kaluza@p.lodz.pl
42 631 26 57
Consulting Hours:

Artur Klepaczko, Dr.Eng.MED
Assistant ProfessorRoom: 217A, aklepaczko@p.lodz.pl
42 631 26 42
Consulting Hours:

Piotr Korbel, Dr.Eng.CD
Assistant ProfessorRoom: 312, piotr.korbel@p.lodz.pl
42 631 26 12
Consulting Hours:
Thursday 10-12
Aleksandra Królak, Dr.Eng.MED
Assistant ProfessorRoom: 207, aleksandra.krolak@p.lodz.pl
42 631 27 15
Consulting Hours:
Wednesday 11-12
Thursday 12-13
Małgorzata Langer, Dr.Eng.CD
Assistant ProfessorRoom: 310, malgorzata.langer@p.lodz.pl
42 631 26 39
Consulting Hours:
Monday 12-14
Robert Olbrycht, Dr.Eng.ECTD
Room: 405, robert.olbrycht@p.lodz.pl
42 631 26 56
Consulting Hours:
Friday 13-14
Monday 13-14
Paweł Poryzała, Dr.Eng.MED
Room: 203, poryzala@gmail.com
42 631 26 19
Consulting Hours:
Wednesday 10.15-11.00
Thursday 10.15-11.00
Dariusz Rzeszotarski, Dr.Eng.ECTD
Room: 216A, dariusz.rzeszotarski@p.lodz.pl
42 631 25 39
Consulting Hours:
Piotr Skulimowski, Dr.Eng.MED
Assistant ProfessorRoom: 205, pskul@p.lodz.pl
42 631 26 38
Consulting Hours:
Thursday 10.15-11
Krzysztof Tomalczyk, Dr.Eng.ECTD
Assistant ProfessorRoom: 210, krzysztof.tomalczyk@p.lodz.pl
Deputy Director42 631 26 32
Consulting Hours:
Tuesday 12:15-13:00
Thursday 14:15-15:00
Mateusz Owczarek, M.Sc.MED
Room: 211, mateusz.owczarek@dokt.p.lodz.pl
42 631 26 85
Consulting Hours:

Jarosław Kawecki, CD
Room: 320B,
Consulting Hours:
Robert Kawecki, CD
Room: 320B,
Consulting Hours:
Bartosz Kopczyński, M.Sc.MED
Room: 206A, bartosz.michal.k@gmail.com
42 631 26 13
Consulting Hours:
Paweł Oleksy, CD
Room: 320B,
Consulting Hours:
Robert Strąkowski, M.Sc.ECTD
Room: 407,
42 631 26 57
Consulting Hours:
PhD Students:
Jacek Blumenfeld , M.Sc.MED
Room: 211, jacek.blumenfeld@gmail.com
42 631 26 85
Consulting Hours:
Jerzy Gołaszewski, M.Sc.ECTD
Room: 208, jego@plusnet.pl
42 631 26 29
Consulting Hours:
Michał Gołaszewski, M.Sc.ECTD
Room: 208,
42 631 26 29
Consulting Hours:
Grzegorz Izydorczyk, M.Sc.MED
Room: 206A,
42 631 26 13
Consulting Hours:
Jakub Jurek, M.Sc.ECTD
Room: 406,
42 631 26 35
Consulting Hours:
Marcin Kalinowicz, M.Sc.CD
Room: 320B,
Consulting Hours:
Michał Kopeć, M.Sc.ECTD
Room: 406,
42 631 26 35
Consulting Hours:
Izabella Korczyńska, M.Sc.MED
Room: 206A,
42 631 26 13
Consulting Hours:
Adam Łutkowski, M.Sc.MED
Room: 211,
42 631 26 85
Consulting Hours:

Karol Matusiak, M.Sc.MED
Room: 206A, karol.matusiakk@gmail.com
42 631 26 13
Consulting Hours:

Krzysztof Piwowarczyk, M.Sc.CD
Room: 317B,
Consulting Hours:
Thursday 10-12
Iyad Shatarah, M.Sc.ECTD
Room: 208,
42 631 26 29
Consulting Hours:
Piotr Wawrzyniak, M.Sc.CD
Room: 317B, piotrek-wawrzyniak@wp.pl
Consulting Hours:
14-15
Thursday 10-11
Tomasz Woźniak, M.Sc.MED
Room: 211, tomasz_wozniak1@o2.pl
42 631 26 85
Consulting Hours: