IFE – Mechanical Engineering

IFE – Biomedical Engineering

IFE – Pattern Recognition

For_students

Insert name/surname:
Faculty:
Bogusław Więcek, Dr.Hab.ECTD
Full ProfessorRoom: 408, boguslaw.wiecek@p.lodz.pl
Head of the Electronic Circuits and Thermography Division42 631 26 37
Consulting Hours:
Thursday 13.00-14.00
Monday 13.00-14.00
Jacek Kowalski, Dr.Hab.CD
Assistant ProfessorRoom: 315, jacek.kowalski@p.lodz.pl
42 631 26 40
Consulting Hours:
10.00-12.00
Michał Bujacz, Dr.Eng.MED
Assistant ProfessorRoom: 207, bujaczm@p.lodz.pl
42 631 27 15
Consulting Hours:
Tuesday 12-13
Wednesday 12-13
Piotr Dębiec, Dr.Eng.MED
Assistant ProfessorRoom: 218, piotr.debiec@p.lodz.pl
42 638 39 87
Consulting Hours:
Łukasz Januszkiewicz, Dr.Eng.CD
Assistant ProfessorRoom: 313, lukasz.januszkiewicz@p.lodz.pl
42 631 26 14
Consulting Hours:
Friday 13-14
Monday 11-12
Łukasz Jopek, Dr.Eng.CD
Assistant ProfessorRoom: 312, lukasz.jopek@p.lodz.pl
42 631 26 12
Consulting Hours:
Tuesday 10-11
12-13
Marcin Kałuża, Dr.Eng.ECTD
Assistant ProfessorRoom: 407, marcin.kaluza@p.lodz.pl
42 631 26 57
Consulting Hours:
Thursday 10-12
Artur Klepaczko, Dr.Eng.MED
Assistant ProfessorRoom: 217A, aklepaczko@p.lodz.pl
42 631 26 42
Consulting Hours:
Monday 8.30-9.30
Thursday 9:30-10.30
Piotr Korbel, Dr.Eng.CD
Assistant ProfessorRoom: 312, piotr.korbel@p.lodz.pl
42 631 26 12
Consulting Hours:
Thursday 10.00-12.00
Aleksandra Królak, Dr.Eng.MED
Assistant ProfessorRoom: 207, aleksandra.krolak@p.lodz.pl
42 631 27 15
Consulting Hours:
Tuesday 12-13
Thursday 13-14
Małgorzata Langer, Dr.Eng.CD
Assistant ProfessorRoom: 310, malgorzata.langer@p.lodz.pl
42 631 26 39
Consulting Hours:
Monday 12.00-13.00
10.00-11.00
Robert Olbrycht, Dr.Eng.ECTD
Room: 405, robert.olbrycht@p.lodz.pl
42 631 26 56
Consulting Hours:
Monday 13.15-14.00
Friday 12.15-13.00
Piotr Skulimowski, Dr.Eng.MED
Assistant ProfessorRoom: 205, pskul@p.lodz.pl
42 631 26 38
Consulting Hours:
Friday 12.15-13.00
Robert Strąkowski, Dr.Eng.CD
Room: 314,
42 631 26 33
Consulting Hours:
Thursday 12-14
Krzysztof Tomalczyk, Dr.Eng.ECTD
Assistant ProfessorRoom: 210, krzysztof.tomalczyk@p.lodz.pl
Deputy Director42 631 26 32
Consulting Hours:
Jarosław Kawecki, CD
Room: 320B,
Consulting Hours:
Tuesday 16.15 - 17.15
PhD Students:
Antonina Młynarczyk-Kochanowska, M.Sc.MED
Room: anton, antonina.mlynarczyk@gmail.com
Consulting Hours: